Process for GULF attestation

Gulf attestation refers to the process of authenticating documents for use in the Gulf countries, which include nations such as the United Arab Emirates (UAE), Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, and Kuwait.

Countries member of Hague Convention

The convention simplifies the process of document authentication for use in foreign countries by providing a standard form of authentication called an "apostille."

Non member of Hague Convention

many countries around the world are not members of the Hague Apostille Convention. Therefore, they do not use the apostille process for document authentication. Instead, these countries may require a different form of authentication, such as embassy legalization or other procedures.